Walk to School

As a student, I walk to school every morning… just like I did in elementary school.  I want to remember this walk when I get back home.

Spirit House outside our apartment

Spirit House outside our apartment

wheel fence - walk to school

palm trees - walk to school

A rooster lives here... I hear it crowing most mornings : )

A rooster lives here… I hear it crowing most mornings : )

street

There are few sidewalks in Chiang Mai

I found a shortcut around the welding.

I found a shortcut around the welding.

I love that the street goes around the tree

I love that the tree grew out into the street… roots can’t be contained!

rooster - walk to school

fence - walk to school

The empty lot next to ITM… the fence still looks good

ITM Massage School

ITM Massage School

ITM Massage School

I’ve spent many happy hours here : )

2 thoughts on “Walk to School

  1. I want you to learn all you can and then when you come home you can practice on your mother and me for days at a time. Ha.

Leave a Reply

