Back to School

No, it’s not time for Wesley to go back to school yet… I’m talking about me!  I get to go back to school.  Tomorrow morning at 9:00am I will be a student at ITM Massage School in Chiang Mai to learn the art and form of Northern Thai Massage.  I’m so excited!  I don’t know what to expect… but I hope it will something like this:

imagesLet hope that I’m not expected to do anything like this:

imagesI’ll keep you posted on what I’m learning… and how Damon & Wesley fare as guinea pigs for me!

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Back to School

    • I have to learn more before I can work on you… one of the side effects I feel from receiving so many (practice) massages is insomnia! I can’t sleep… and neither can most of the other students! It’s like your blood gets pumped and adrenalized from receiving so many massages that you can’t sleep … even though you are TIRED. It’s invigorating, that’s for sure!

      Maybe it’s because we’re practicing on each other ALL day, EVERY day… and we never “finish” because we move on to another area of the body… but I’m going to learn more before I work on you and end up giving you sleepless nights. That would be bad!

Leave a Reply

